Planning Commission shall make and adopt a basic plan as a guide for the development of the unincorporated portions of the township.

 Members are appointed by the Supervisor with the approval of the township board, for 3 year terms.

Planning Commission Members

Donald Somers--Chairperson

Micheal Loos--Secretary

Glen Reeves--Board Rep

Jack Oesterreicher

Jeff Roy